British Rap Battle!!

AWESOME BLOG

the logo smily man SPIN



My First Blog Post - 12/02/2024

By Fazzus (Bumble)

So this is the new fangled 'website' my good chum speedy has been telling me about.

Isn't the internet a beautiful place?

I do not appreciate him 'talking smack' about my wonderful daughter, but apart from that this is absolutely golden.

I will enjoy watching over the progress.

Signed Fazzus (the 3rd)


FIRST BLOG POST - 12/02/2024

By Speedy

WELCOME TO MY EPIC WEBSITE GUYS. its very epic heheheheheheh

So like, the other day it was green's birthday and I accidentally said 'fuck' instead of grimbo and uh bumble got very angry. that was very unfortunate

we got kicked out. i think everyone had a lot more fun without us :[

uh yea it wasn't very epic. i filmed the whole thing tho hehehehe, you guys should be able to see it soon enough, might take a while to prepare tho

that's all lol, i'm really busy at the momoment. SEE YA LATER GUYS!!!!!


Home About Download Characters

Thanks for visiting Britain

Hit Counter:
Free Website Hit Counter
Free website hit counter